2015/16 Basketball Season Results


Sunday, February 28, 2016 @ 3:35pm
Final
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 23
    Playing All Saints White at St. Ann (980 N. Frederick Street; Arlington, VA) 21
 
Saturday, February 20, 2016 @ 6:25pm
Final
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 25
    Playing Holy Spirit at St. Ann (980 N. Frederick Street; Arlington, VA) 8
 
Saturday, February 13, 2016 @ 5:20pm
Final
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 23
    Playing Blessed Sacrament at St. Ann (980 N. Frederick Street; Arlington, VA) 37
 
Saturday, February 6, 2016 @ 10:40am
Final
    Playing St. Raymond at St. Mary (400 Green Street; Alexandria, VA 22314) 38
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 20
 
Saturday, January 30, 2016 @ 3:55pm
Final
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 18
    Playing St. Ann at St. Ann (980 N. Frederick Street Arlington, VA 22205) 36
 
Saturday, January 30, 2016 @ 2:50pm
Final
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 28
    Playing All Saints Blue at St. Ann (980 N. Frederick St.; Arlington, VA 22205) 27
 
Saturday, January 16, 2016 @ 7:10pm
Final
    Playing St Louis at St Ann (980 N. Frederick Street Arlington, VA 22205) 28
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 26
 
Saturday, January 9, 2016 @ 3:55pm
Final
    Playing St Joe Green at St Ann (980 N. Frederick Street Arlington, VA 22205) 24
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 15
 
Sunday, December 20, 2015 @ 1:25pm
Final
    Playing St Leo at St Ann (980 N. Frederick Street; Arlington, VA 22205) 10
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 28
 
Saturday, December 12, 2015 @ 6:05pm
Final
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 17
    Playing St Agnes White at St Ann (980 N. Frederick St.; Arlington, VA 22205) 35
 
Saturday, December 5, 2015 @ 7:10pm
Final
    Playing All Saints Blue at St. Ann (980 N. Frederick St.; Arlington, VA 22205) 22
3rd Grade Boys Team 1 20